October 12 - 15, 2020 Shenzhen World Exhibition & Convention Center
South China International Industry Fair
Powered by Hannover Messe & CIIF
汉诺威米兰展览(上海)有限公司
汉诺威米兰展览(上海)有限公司
汉诺威米兰展览(上海)有限公司
86-21-20557000/86-21-22068388
汉诺威米兰展览(上海)有限公司
汉诺威米兰展览(上海)有限公司
Scanning Pays Attention to Us and Gets More Information
Program Introduction
Program Introduction
Contact us
Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd.
Rm. 301, B&Q Pudong Office Tower, 393 Yinxiao Rd. Pudong Shanghai 201204, P. R. China
Shanghai Industry & Commerce Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
12F-13F No.757 Guangfu Road Shanghai 200070, P. R. China


 

If you want to become our exhibitior, please contact

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd. Guangzhou Branch
Ms. Linda Han+86-20-89097102linda.han@hmf-china.com
Ms. Jessica Lin+86-20-89203037jessica.lin@hmf-china.com
Ms. Kelly Sun+86-20-89203052kelly.sly@hmf-china.com

    

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd.Hannover Fairs International GmbH*
Mr. David Zhang+86-21-20557128david.zhang@hmf-china.comMr. Andreas Wolf
Mr. Klaus Qian+86-21-20557129klaus.qian@hmf-china.comTel: +49-511-89 31193
Mr. Steven Xie+86-21-20557130steven.xie@hmf-china.comFax: +49-511-89 39681
Ms. Jean Ji +86-21-20557131jean.ji@hmf-china.comEmail: andreas.wolf@messe.de
Ms. Lia Zhou+86-21-20557132lia.zhou@hmf-china.com


If you want to become our visitor, please contact


Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd.(Guangzhou Branch)
Ms.Cindy Huang+86-20-86266696 ext.8015Cindy.huang@hmf-china.com
Ms.Alice Li+86-20-86266696 ext.8046Alice.li@hmf-china.com
Mr.Hanz.Huang+86-20-86266696 ext.8006 Hanz.huang@hmf-china.com

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd.


Mr. Zack Jiang

+86-21-20557156zack.jiang@hmf-china.com
Ms. Paula Wang+86-21-20557012paula.wang@hmf-china.com



If you want to become our exhibitior, please contact

DONGHAO LANSHENG|Shanghai Industry & Commerce Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
IAS:

Ms. Taylor Meng+86-21-22068398twmeng@sh-industryexpo.com
Mr. Allen Yu+86-21-22068380qyyu@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Mr. Jeremy Wang+86-21-63811739shwang@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Ms. Lois Xie+86-21-22068365xqp@shanghaiexpogroup.com



RS:

Ms. Karen Zhao+86-21-63811319wzhao@sh-industryexpo.com
Mr. Sam Wong+86-21-63811312gwang@shanghaiexpogroup.com



ICTS:

Ms. Amigo Xu+86-21-22068390amigo_xu@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Mr. Alan Zhou+86-21-22068382ylzhou@sh-industryexpo.com
Ms. Judy Zhu+86-21-63811310ydzhu@sh-industryexpo.com




If you want to be our exhibitor, please contact

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd.

Mr. Darren Kong+86-21-20557138darren.kong@hmf-china.com
Ms. Daisy Ge+86-21-20557139daisy.ge@hmf-china.com
Ms. Leticia Zheng+86-21-20557140leticia.zheng@hmf-china.com
Ms. Amy Liu+86-21-20557141amy.liu@hmf-china.com


Deutsche Messe AG

LASERFAIR SHENZHENMWCS
Mr. Bahri Gül

Ms. Imke Selle


Tel: +49 511 89-31426

Tel: +49 511 89-31423


Fax: +49 511 89-31419Fax: +49 511 89-31419
Email: Bahri.Guel@messe.deEmail: imke.selle@messe.de

 


If you want to be our exhibitor, please contact
DONGHAO LANSHENG|Shanghai Industry & Commerce Exhibition Co.,Ltd
MWCS:

Mr. Mark Gao+86-21-22068395markgao@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Ms. Candy Yao+86-21-22068381candyyao@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Mr. Eddy She+86-21-22068219scn@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Mr. Lukas Sun+86-21-63811762hysun@shanghaiexpogroup.com



EIAS:

Mr. Eric Zhang+86-21-22068387ericzhang@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Ms. Linglin Gou+86-21-22068335linglingou@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Ms. Holly Li+86-21-63811276xcli@shanghaiexpogroup.com



AMS:

Mr. Chen Yeqi+86-21-63811770yqchen@sh-industryexpo.com
Mr. Guo Qing+86-21-63811771qguo@sh-industryexpo.com
Mr. Xia Wenbo+86-21-63811307wbxia@shanghaiexpogroup.com
Ms. Zhao Chunling+86-21-63811716clzhao@shanghaiexpogroup.com